Creepy

I know that not everyday will I have something interesting to talk about so I figured, at the very least, I would post a picture and talk about it.  At the very least, family and friends would get to experience a bit of this country with me.  So, without further ado, here is my first picture:

Legoland first floor

There are a lot of different buildings and quarters on this camp.  Where I live it is called legoland because from the road it looks like a bunch of lego blocks stacked together.  As you can see there is a wooden “boardwalk” the runs all the way through the halls and around the perimeter.  The second floor looks just like the first except they don’t have a “roof”.  The thing is, not only is the main floor very creepy (especially when the lights go out and it’s pitch black), but when it rains or snows, everything from the second floor boardwalk melts and drips on your head.  Ew.  Each of these rooms opens to the outdoors which means a trip to the toilet includes putting on clothes and a pair of shoes.

That’s all I’ve got for today 🙂

One Response to Creepy

  1. Carla says:

    Wow… You are really living in the lap of luxury huh? 😉

    Great pic though… I can imagine it pitch black at night… no thanks!

Leave a Reply

